RAS Exam Pattern

Sandarbha Desk
Sandarbha Desk

The RAS Examination consists of three stages:

  1. Preliminary Exam (objective)- It consists of one paper ‘General Knowledge and General Science’.
  • Total Marks: 200
  • Time Duration: 3 hours
  • Total Questions: 150 (carrying equal marks)
  • 1/3 rd mark will be deducted for each wrong answer.

2. Mains Exam (subjective)- It will consist of four papers.

3. Interview


Share This Article
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *